The Frimley Commissioning Collaborative (‘The Collaborative’) is a working arrangement between North East Hampshire and Farnham, East Berkshire and Surrey Heath CCGs.

The Collaborative was created to improve the health and care services provided to its residents by working in a more joined-up way, helping us to understand and respond to the needs of our local populations.

The closer relationships between the CCGs also enables us to make the best possible use of our people and our financial resources and to avoid duplication, making us more efficient and cost-effective.

Our CCG Governing Bodies have created a shared decision-making body – The Collaborative Board – and have agreed a formal way of working based around five ‘Places’:

  • North East Hampshire and Farnham
  • Bracknell
  • Slough
  • Surrey Heath
  • The Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

This structure will help us to maintain a local focus while working across the broader area of the Frimley Health and Care Integrated Care System.

Our work as a Collaborative is in its early stages and we will keep you updated via our website as it develops, so please keep checking back.

Please click here for the agendas, minutes and papers for the Frimley Collaborative Board meetings.

Please see below for the Frimley Commissioning Collaborative Executive Team. 

Andy Brooks
Chief Clinical Officer

Lalitha Iyer
Medical Director

Rob Morgan
Executive Director of Finance
Senior Information Risk Owner (SIRO)


Daryl Gasson
Executive Place Managing Director for North East Hampshire and Farnham

Sarah Bellars
Executive Director of Nursing
Caldicott Guardian
Executive Freedom to Speak Up Guardian for primary care

Nicola Airey
Executive Place Managing Director for Surrey Heath

Emma Boswell
Executive Director of People and Innovation

Fiona Slevin Brown
Executive Place Managing Director for Bracknell Forest

 Our local directors, lay members and GP representatives are:

Dr John Fraser MBBS, MRCGP, DOM, MSc
Surrey Heath Place Committee Chair,
Medical Director, Caldicott Guardian, GP Upper 
Gordon Road Surgery - Camberley

Tom Lawlor                                        Director of Operations





Steve Clarke
Head of Quality

Caroline Lovis                              Interim Associate Director of Finance 

Tony Fitzgerald
Interim Collaborative Lay member for Primary Care and Place Based Lay Member for Surrey Heath

Michelle Head                              Area Director Adult Social Care, Surrey County Council 

Kathy Atkinson

Lay member for Patient and Public Engagement
Freedom to Speak Up Guardian for staff

Arthur Ferry

Interim Collaborative Lay member for Governance and Audit and Place Based Lay Member for Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead and Slough
Conflicts of Interest Guardian

Dr Amanda Wellesley MB ChB, DA, FRCS, Dip Sp Med, FRCEM
Secondary Care Consultant

Dr Jayesh Patel
GP Bartlett Group Practice - Ash Vale


Dr Maria Birtchnell
GP Bartlett Group Practice - Frimley Green

Dr Gail Milligan MB, ChB, MRCGP, DFFP, DRCOG, DCH
GP Lead for Quality, GP Camberley Health Centre

Dr Adrian Davis
GP Lightwater Surgery - Lightwater

Dr Julia Katok
GP Park Road Group - Camberley

Dr Jane Snell 
GP Station Road Surgery - Frimley

Dr Claire Gordon
GP Park House Surgery - Bagshot

Jonathon Lewney
Consultant, Public Health